What does resetting my profile do?

Last Updated: May 15, 2015 10:56AM PDT

Resetting your profile will cause you to lose all of your existing dorm rooms, dormmates, items, tutors, and cash. You WILL NOT receive any Extra Credits back that you have already spent.

However, you WILL keep the following:

- Unspent Extra Credits
- Speakers
- Doctor’s Notes
- Avatars


Contact Support

    Tap the Help button from the top left menu button and you'll be taken to our in-game support portal where you can create support tickets as well as view current and past ones.